ANA Committees & Chairpersons

Education Committee
Chairs: Pam Miller, Charlene Bisson
Staff: Paula Casey, Julie O’Keefe

Marketing Committee
Chair: Pam Miller
Staff: Sharon Schwartz, Cindy Meaux

Legislative Committee
Chair: Tom Lee
Staff: Paula Casey

Heritage & Awards Committee
Chair: Manuel Coppola, The Nogales International
Staff: Julie O’Keefe

Executive Committee
Chaired by president of the ANA board of directors, Don Rowley

© 2015 Arizona Newspapers Association
1001 N. Central Ave., Suite 670 • Phoenix, AZ 85004 • P: 602.261.7655 • F: 602.261.7525